Video Messages

Please click on Title or thumbnail below to view videos.

Page 1

KMC Eco Service 19 September 2021
Caring for God's Creation - part of the Keynsham Community Eco Festival

KMC Worship for Sunday 12 September 2021 Education Sunday
Guest preacher Freda Carey Mission Partner with Open Theological Seminary Pakistan

Worship at KMC Victoria Sunday 5th Sept. 2021
Communion and the inspiration of Lax of Poplar

KMC Worship Sunday 22 August 2021
including the Baptism of Parker Davenport

KMC Worship for Sunday 15 August 2021
A service including the celebration of Elliot-John's Baptism

KMC Sunday Worship 25.07.2021
We can never be separated from the love of God

KMC Sunday Worship 18.07.2021
Exploring what it is to be a Citizen of the Cosmos

KMC Sunday Worship 11.07.2021
Exploring the meaning of grace.

KMC Messy Church 11 July 2021
thinking about the story of the rich young man

KMC Worship Sunday 4 July 2021
How do we understand success and failure?

KMC Worship at Victoria 27.06.2021
The healing of Jairus' daughter

KMC Breakfast Bites June 2021
Helping others - Jesus, Jairus and the woman who was ill

KMC Worship Sunday 20 June 2021
Mark's gospel (3) - Jesus calming the storm

KMC Worship for Sunday 13 June 2021
Mark (2) the Parable of the Mustard Seed revisited

KMC Messy Church online June 2021
Thinking about our Talents

KMC Worship for Sunday 6 June 2021
Mark (1) - Jesus in conflict

KMC VIC 30.05
Worship for Trinity Sunday 3oth May 2021

KMC Breakfast Bites 30 May 2021
Thinking about the 3 persons of God - Father, Son and Holy Spirit

KMC Worship for Pentecost Sunday 23 May 2021
Celebrating the gift of the Holy Spirit

KMC Worship Sunday 16th May 2021
Celebrating the gift of Prayer

KMC Worship for Sunday 9 May 2021
Listening to God's Holy Spirit: Jesus' command to love each other

KMC Messy Church May 2021
Seeing the Light! An amazing journey to Damascus

KMC Worship for Sunday 2 May 2021
Reflecting on what we can learn from Philip's encounter with the Ethiopian

KMC Worship Sunday 25th April 2021
Listening to God in Jesus our Good Shepherd

KMC Breakfast Bites Sunday 25 April 2021
Godly Play, songs and reflections on the theme of Jesus our Good Shepherd for all ages

KMC Worship for Sunday 18th April 2021
Reflecting on the disciples' encounter with Jesus on the road to Emmaus

KMC Worship for Sunday 11 April 2021
'Thinking it was the gardener,' - John 20:15

KMC Easter Messy Church 2021
Celebrating Easter together with crafts Bible story & songs

KMC Worship for Easter Sunday 4 April 2021
Celebrating the new life Jesus brings. Alleluia! Christ is Risen!

KMC Good Friday service 2nd April 2021
A service of reflection, silence and song using our senses as we listen to the account of the Passion in Matthew's gospel

KMC Service for Maundy Thursday 1st April 2021
Reflecting on the events of the night of Jesus' betrayal

KMC Worship for Palm Sunday 2021
reflecting on Jesus' journey to Jerusalem

KMC Worship Sunday 21st March 2021
Reflecting on the theme "All People"

KMC Messy Church Online Mothering Sunday 14 March 2021
Saying thank you to those who care for us

KMC Worship for Sunday 7th March 2021
Share Sunday worship with us as we reflect on Jesus overturning the tables in the Temple - how are we called to respond to injustice?

KMC Worship Sunday 28th February 2021 v2
Stepping out in Faith like Abraham

KMC Worship for Sunday 21st February 2021
Reflecting on the Temptation and Supreme Purpose of Jesus Christ

KMC Worship for Ash Wednesday 17 Feb 2021
A service to mark the beginning of Lent

KMC Messy Church Sunday 14 February 2021
Join us for our usual mix of Bible story, activities, songs and a prayer on the theme of temptation and doing the right thing!

KMC Worship for Sunday 14th February 2021
reflecting on "Mountain Top Experiences"

KMC Worship for Sunday 7th February 2021
Where is God calling us to step out in faith?

CTKS 5th Sunday service - Sunday 31st January 2021
Reflective worship in the style of Taize

KMC Worship for Sunday 31st January 2021
Renewing our Covenant relationship with God

KMC Worship Sunday 24 January 2021
Focussing on being called to follow Jesus

KMC Worship Sunday 17 January 2021
Reflecting on Being Called