Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Keynsham Methodist Church
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 10:00Coffee Morning at VictoriaA chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 4th July 2021 10:30Morning Worship at Queens RoadMorning worship at Queens Road with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 5th July 2021 10:00Coffee Morning at VictoriaA chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 8th July 2021 10:00Coffee Morning at VictoriaA chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 11th July 2021 10:30Morning Worship at VictoriaMorning worship at Victoria with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 12th July 2021 10:00Coffee Morning at VictoriaA chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 15th July 2021 10:00Coffee Morning at VictoriaA chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 18th July 2021 10:30Morning Worship at Queens RoadMorning worship at Queens Road with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 19th July 2021 10:00Coffee Morning at VictoriaA chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 22nd July 2021 10:00Coffee Morning at VictoriaA chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 25th July 2021 10:30Morning Worship at VictoriaMorning worship at Victoria with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 26th July 2021 10:00Coffee Morning at VictoriaA chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 29th July 2021 10:00Coffee Morning at VictoriaA chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.