Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

You will find all our forthcoming events on this calendar.

<< June

July

Change category
Thursday 1st July 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 4th July 202110:30Morning Worship at Queens Road
Morning worship at Queens Road with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 5th July 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 8th July 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 11th July 202110:30Morning Worship at Victoria
Morning worship at Victoria with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 12th July 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 15th July 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 18th July 202110:30Morning Worship at Queens Road
Morning worship at Queens Road with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 19th July 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 22nd July 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 25th July 202110:30Morning Worship at Victoria
Morning worship at Victoria with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 26th July 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 29th July 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
<< June