Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

You will find all our forthcoming events on this calendar.

<< May

June

Change category
Thursday 3rd June 202110:00Coffee Morning
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 6th June 202110:30Morning Worship at Queens Road
Morning worship at Queens Road with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 7th June 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 10th June 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 13th June 202110:30Morning Worship at Victoria
Morning worship at Victoria with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 14th June 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 17th June 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 20th June 202110:30Morning Worship at Queens Road
Morning worship at Queens Road with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 21st June 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 24th June 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
Sunday 27th June 202110:30Morning Worship at Victoria
Morning worship at Victoria with a recording of the service shown later online.
Monday 28th June 202110:00Coffee Morning at Victoria
A chance to meet friends old and new while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.
<< May